Skip to main content

Ability to remove myself from group DM

There are times when I'm no longer needed in a group DM and would like to be able to remove myself so the others can continue their conversation without me (and I won't keep getting a notification every time they message).

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.