Skip to main content

Add payment confirmation

Users are confused after payment, when seeing the same screen as they started with. They don't understand they have to enter there e-mail to proceed onboarding.

Status: Complete1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Nick Barba changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Jun 5, 2023

    This has been updated to automatically take users to the next step in onboarding after payment. Please let me know if you're still experiencing this issue!