Add "reset" button that sets my community to a clean state
If I set up a community but end up wanting to remake it with different content/groups, I'll have to delete everything manually. As an Admin, I want a quick "reset" button that deletes everything in my community - with an additional security check to make sure no accidents happen.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.