Allow updates to copy of Workflow text after it's saved
I want to offer an upsell but only after a very long period of time, and I find that I can't update the text of my workflow to match. Can we make Workflows more flexible so I can use them to promote exclusive offers for my community?
- Product Area
- Workflows
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.