Skip to main content

Allow User to delete complete

i run a community with sensitive topics on relationships. my users want to be able to leave the group without a trace - meaning when they delete their acount, their intros, their posts and comments should be deleted. (just like with facebook).

at the moment it looks like people can deactivate their account but their posts etc remain in the group, including the uploaded picture.

this is very important for running a membership, people need control over their data!

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Misty Dorman - Heartbeat Team changed status to Closed
    •

    Dec 22, 2022

    OP tested & found it's already deleting content after member is deleted.