Notification bubbles still show after you click the notification icon and scroll past the updates. It has to be manually marked as clear. I believe this is causing confusion for some users. Would be better to have the notification bubble go away automatically once you click the bell icon, (or at least once you scroll past all the latest updates). ie: Automatic, not manual.
