Clearly show the signup link used in the Abandoned members tab
It would be helpful if we could see what link/product the abandoned person is from. Currently, I have to copy the link into my clipboard, and manually check the Signup links one by one.
- Product Area
- Sign Up Pages
- What problem does this solve?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.