Skip to main content

deactivated user was still able to log in?

I'm unsure what the difference is between deactivation and deleting a user, especially since I had a user who was deactivated and was still able to log in and send me a DM. Please make this clearer.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.