Delete My Account Description
Add a description or change the text so people know that when they click Delete My Account it only deletes the account from that community.
Add a description or change the text so people know that when they click Delete My Account it only deletes the account from that community.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Sabine Weiss
Dec 19, 2022
Plus pls an explanation, what will be deleted! It seems their intros and posts remain - which is not a good solution.