Skip to main content

Disable Social Links Community-Wide

Currently, social links can be disabled at the onboarding level, but there's no way to disable certain types of links community-wide. (For example, my audience has no need to be entering in their calendar links & I'd prefer to disable that.)

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Misty Dorman

    •

    May 24, 2022

    Actually, I think this would be better if it's at the user access level and group levels. For example, maybe I want only admins to share a calendar link (disabled for other user levels) but then I want only one group to be able to share their website URLs. Based on what the group/user has access to share, those social link options could reflect during their onboarding & then also be available to them in their account setup area.