Skip to main content

Events - Ability to hide or put back in draft mode AFTER event is over

It would be amazing to have the ability to put an event back in draft mode or hide them after the event is over. We have coaching happening on our calls that we edit out of the recordings after the event (before we post the replays) so I have to delete "previous" events. This makes it impossible to reference attendance, times, dates, etc.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Nancy Smyth

    •

    Jan 24, 2024

    This would be amazing to be able to do!