When I view as a member, you create a test user, which unfortunately also shows up in our Directory. We have a very small community and need to be able to continue to view as a member ongoing, but don’t want a “test user” to show up in our directory. Can you either allow me to view as a member without creating a test user, or let me hide the test user from all other members of the community?
