Skip to main content

issue with notification when member upgrade i receive a cancellation

Whenever some one upgrades from monthly to yearly i receive a cancellation notification. Please when people upgrade or change subscription => send " Mrs X just upgraded to yearly " or “Mrs X changed her subscription to …” instead of" Mrs X has cancelled her subscription"

Product Area
Payments

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.