Skip to main content

Lock channel locations in pace on the "channels" panel

It is too easy for any member of our community, at all levels, to delete channels and move them around. It is a nightmare to try and move them back into place once moved,

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Joanna Tiger

    •

    Oct 10, 2022

    Users are deleting threads and rearranging them thinking it impacts their view only, when it actually deletes/rearranges for everyone.

  • Metta Zetty

    •

    Sep 14, 2022

    Joanna Tiger ~
    Newbie Q:

    Can users actually move channels?
    What permission settings have you given to your lowest tier members/users?