Skip to main content

Purchased Lifetime without a trail and I have a trail countdown

I purchased the lifetime deal without a trail and now I have a trail countdown on the top of my desktop app. I had to extend the trail because I didn’t have access to my community after the initial trail ended. I have 2 days left on the extended trail, but as I said I didn’t take a trail. I just went straight in to purchase the lifetime access.
Please help.

Status: Closed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Bianca Blanco changed status to Closed
    •

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Misty Dorman

    •

    Jul 11, 2022

    I think this can be marked as resolved Bianca Blanco