Reinstate "Share Course" button after deleting default Sign Up Page
As an admin, I want to have "Share Course" available on all my courses even if I needed to deactivate the original Sign Up Page.
Can we allow admins to reattach a different Sign Up Page that will enable them to invite users from "Share Course" directly? Can HB automatically show the button again if there is a sign up page (or multiple ones) associated to the Course?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.