Skip to main content

Remembering group filter

Currently if you put a filter on a group to find something, click on the member, then go backwards it deletes the filter. It would be nice if it remembered your filter and had a clear button if you wanted to change it. It is very time consuming to keep having to put in the filter each time.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.