Remove ability of a user to leave a paid group
People who have paid for a paid tier can "leave" their access group even though their subscription is still active. Paid access groups should be based purely on whether someone is paying.
A user might press the "leave" button by access. I know I can manually add them back but, if they stop paying, their access might not stop because of the manual add.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.