Skip to main content

Save my progress in the video

I’d like the app to open to where I left off in the video. So when I have to put the phone down when I come back I should just open back up on the app to where I left off. It shouldn’t reset me all the way back to the community level.

That is frustrating too. I want to be able to choose which community I want to jump into, instead of it defaulting to open to the first community on the list.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.