supress the ability for students to join a zoom event before or after the event
it s very annoying because people keep clicking on zoom links in event
before the event itself as they want to check if they are at the right place
after the event (even though) the link souhldnt display
each time it triggers a recording
each week i have to delete tons of useless recording in my zoom account
- Product Area
- Events
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.