Skip to main content

⚠️AUTO SAVE⚠️

Having a "auto-save" feature similar to google docs will be very helpful. When I clicked on my bookmarks tab while editing my course, I lost all of the data and had to start over because I was sent to a different tab and when I hit the back button while in the bookmarks tab, everything I worked on was wiped out.

3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Cody Tritter

    •

    May 14, 2024

    And a history tab of each space, that way you can go back and see what changes were made. Even if its only one per day / week that would be beneficial.

  • Lucile Brenier

    •

    May 14, 2024

    ✅️ Yes !!

  • Meetmumz Co

    •

    Sep 20, 2022

    DEF .. this was so bugging. lost my content 3 times