Workflows carry over (duplicate) when duplicating a course
When we duplicate a course, we have to put all the workflows in for each lesson again. It would be so nice if they duplicated as well. So for example, if on week 3 there is a DM that is initiated when the person completes that lesson, that workflow DOES NOT copy over when using duplicate course. We have to manually go in and create that same DM again.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.